Scalesweeper

BMR Code
072-4854
Part number
60520003017
UPC
090747951468
Prevent scale residues in your water with this outstanding Scalesweeper!
Configure your product
To know its availability online and in-store

*The price and inventory of products offered on the website may vary. The price may differ from an advertised price due to varying conditions in different markets, errors or situations beyond our control.

Scalesweeper
Scalesweeper Scalesweeper Scalesweeper

Product Description

Scalesweeper. • Prevents calcium and magnesium from forming scale in water • Scalesweeper treated water helps dissolves pre-existing scale throughout your home's plumbing system and appliances • Works on galvanized, copper or PEX plastic piping.

Product Description

Scalesweeper. • Prevents calcium and magnesium from forming scale in water • Scalesweeper treated water helps dissolves pre-existing scale throughout your home's plumbing system and appliances • Works on galvanized, copper or PEX plastic piping.

 

See availability in other stores for

In stock today in store

There are no stores to display

Scalesweeper

Code BMR
072-4854
Numéro d'article
60520003017
UPC
090747951468
Grâce à Scalesweeper, prévenez les résidus de calcaire dans votre eau!
Configurer votre produit
Pour connaître sa disponibilité en ligne et en magasin

*Le prix et l’inventaire des produits offerts sur le site web peuvent varier. Le prix peut diverger d’un prix annoncé en raison de conditions variables dans les différents marchés, d’erreurs ou de situations hors de notre contrôle.

Scalesweeper
Scalesweeper Scalesweeper Scalesweeper

Description du produit

Scalesweeper. • Empêche le calcium et le magnésium dans l'eau de former des dépôts de calcaire • L'eau traitée par le Scalesweeper aide à dissoudre le calcaire déjà accumulé sur la plomberie et les appareils de votre maison • Fonctionne avec les tuyaux galvanisés, en cuivre ou en plastique PEX.

Description du produit

Scalesweeper. • Empêche le calcium et le magnésium dans l'eau de former des dépôts de calcaire • L'eau traitée par le Scalesweeper aide à dissoudre le calcaire déjà accumulé sur la plomberie et les appareils de votre maison • Fonctionne avec les tuyaux galvanisés, en cuivre ou en plastique PEX.

 

Voir la disponibilité dans d'autres magasins pour

En stock aujourd'hui en magasin

Il n'y a aucun magasin à afficher